Skip To Main Content

Social Studies

6th Grade Social Studies Teachers

Bennett, Bryce
Social Studies 6
bbennett@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5255

Dwyer, Kim
Social Studies 6
kdwyer@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5242

Montplaisir, Bradley
Social Studies 6
bmontplaisir@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5239

Sammond, David
Social Studies 6
dsammond@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5217

Sweeney-Baas, Lisa
Social Studies 6
lsweeney-baas@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5249

Young, Brook
Social Studies 6
byoung@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5254

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Teachers

Bullard, Ronald
Social Studies 7
rbullard@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5269

Joule, Jennifer
Social Studies 8
jjoule@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5236

Placencia, Rachel
Social Studies 8
rplacencia-burns@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5188

Strand, Jennifer
Social Studies 7
jstrand@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5238

Underhill, Michael
Social Studies 8
munderhill@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5230