Skip To Main Content

Science

6th Grade Science Teacher

Fukushima, Garin
Science 6
gfukushima@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5261

Dehn, Emily
Science 6
edehn@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5237

Hill, Brandy
Science 6
bhill@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5218

Herrera-Gonzalez, Diana
Science 6
dherreragonzalez@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5270

Nowak, McKenna
Science 6
mnowak@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5240

Wolschlager, Jared
Science 6
jwolschlager@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5260

7th & 8th Grade Science Teachers

Clark, Chad
Science 8
cclark1@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5241

Fleck, Amy
Science 7
afleck@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5235

Levin, Erin
Science 7
elevin@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5233

Puhl, Jennifer
Science 8
jpuhl@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5190

Rooney, Mike
Science 8 & Outdoor Exploration
mrooney@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5178