Skip To Main Content

Math

6th Grade Math Teachers

Fukushima, Garin
Math 6
gfukushima@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5261

Hill, Brandy
Math 6
bhill@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5218

Montplaisir, Brad
Math 6
bmontplaisir@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5239

Herrera-Gonzalez, Diana
Math 6
dherreragonzalez@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5270

Nowak, McKenna
Math 6
mnowak@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5240

Wolschlager, Jared
Math 6
jwolschlager@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5260

7th & 8th Grade Math Teachers

Hiromura, Scott
Math 8, Algebra
shiromura@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5267

McCann, Dylan
Math 7
dmccann@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5182

Roberts, Sophie
Math 7
sroberts@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5268

Karen Scholte
Math 8
kscholte@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5248

Greydanus, Caleb
Math 8, Geometry
sgreydanus@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5226