Skip To Main Content

Language Arts

6th Grade Language Arts Teachers

Bennett, Bryce
bbennett@ttsd.k12.or.us
Dehn, Emily
edehn@ttsd.k12.or.us
Dwyer, Kim
kdwyer@ttsd.k12.or.us
Sammond, David
dsammond@ttsd.k12.or.us
Sweeney-Baas, Lisa
lsweeney-baas@ttsd.k12.or.us
Young, Brook
byoung@ttsd.k12.or.us

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts Teachers

Howrey, Katie
Language Arts 8
khowrey@ttsd.k12.or.us
Joule, Jennifer
Language Arts 8
jjoule@ttsd.k12.or.us
Clark, Natalie
Language Arts 7
dmcneme@ttsd.k12.or.us
Underhill, Mike
Language Arts 8
munderhill@ttsd.k12.or.us
Placencia-Burns, Rachel
Language Arts 8
rplacencia-burns@ttsd.k12.or.us