Skip To Main Content

Language Arts

6th Grade Language Arts Teachers

Bennett, Bryce
Language Arts 6
bbennett@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5255

Dehn, Emily
Language Arts 6
edehn@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5237

Dwyer, Kim
Language Arts 6
kdwyer@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5242

Sammond, David
Language Arts 6
dsammond@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5217

Sweeney-Baas, Lisa
Language Arts 6
lsweeney-baas@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5249

Young, Brook
Language Arts 6
byoung@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5254

7th & 8th Grade Language Arts Teachers

Brunkenhoefer, Darrow
Language Arts 7
dbrunkenhoefer@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5187

Howrey, Katie
Language Arts 8
khowrey@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5232

Joule, Jennifer
Language Arts 8
jjoule@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5236

McNeme, Daniel
Language Arts 7
dmcneme@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5234

Underhill, Mike
Language Arts 8
munderhill@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5230

Placencia-Burns, Rachel
Language Arts 8
rplacencia-burns@ttsd.k12.or.us
(503) 431-5188