Skip To Main Content

Main Office

Photo of Principal Kosmala

Susan Kosmala, Principal - skosmala@ttsd.k12.or.us

Associate Principal Gwenn Stover

Gwenn Stover, Associate Principal - gstover@ttsd.k12.or.us

Jeremy Corwin Associate Principal

Jeremy Corwin, Associate Principal - jcorwin@ttsd.k12.or.us

Mary Ventura Dean of Students

Mary Ventura, Dean of Students - mventura@ttsd.k12.or.us

Lynette Biglow Head Secretary

Lynette Biglow, Head Secretary - lbiglow@ttsd.k12.or.us

Marisol Mendoza Attendance Secretary

Marisol Mendoza, Attendance Secretary - mjuarezjaimes@ttsd.k12.or.us

Dallas Rodriguez Secretary Receptionist

Dallas Rodriguez, Secretary - drodriguez1@ttsd.k12.or.us

Michelle Beck,  Instructional Asst - mbeck@ttsd.k12.or.us